Buy. Read. Collect.

UK's largest specialist in first edition, signed books. Located in
the world famous Cecil Court.


Join Our Mailing List

Privacy by SafeSubscribe TM

Listing books from author: James Treadwell

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£16.99

Arcadia

Author: James Treadwell

Price: £16.99

Published by: Hodder & Stoughton

Date Available: 26 February 2015

 

Synopsis

All the men are dead - now it's the boys' turn.   On a tiny archipelago, cut off from the rest of the world by a cursed se ... read more

UK First Edition, Signed and Lined by the author

£16.99

Anarchy

Author: James Treadwell

Price: £16.99

out of stock

Published by: Hodder & Stoughton

Date Available: 20 June 2013

 

Synopsis

I am everything no longer forgotten. I banish forgetting. My seed has grown and become prophecy. Truth walks the world above. ... read more

Coming soon
Top Sellers
The Autumn Republic

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£18.99

The Autumn Republic

by Brian McClellan

 

Synopsis

The explosive conclusion to the award-winning Powder Mage trilogy.   The capital has fallen . . .   Field Marshal Tam ... read more

 

Release 12 February 2015

Publisher Orbit

ISBN 9780356502052

The Fire Sermon, Francesca Haig, Signed First Edition

Signed by the author

UK First Edition / First Printing

£12.99

The Fire Sermon - Trade Edition

by Francesca Haig

 

Synopsis

When Zach and I were born our parents must have counted and recounted: limbs, fingers, toes. The complete set. They would have been disbelievin ... read more

 

Release 26 February 2015

Publisher Harper Collins

ISBN 978-0007563050-1

Gift Voucher £25

£25.00

Gift Voucher £25

by Goldsboro Books

 

Synopsis

Although the postage will appear on the order, you won't be charged for the postage and the vouchers will be posted free of charge. Gif ... read more

 

Release 01 July 2015

Publisher Goldsboro Books

ISBN Gift Voucher £25

Coming Soon
Top Sellers
Robyn Young, Insurrection, Signed First Edition

Signed & Dated by the author.

£49.99

Insurrection

by Robyn Young

 

Synopsis

1262 A.D. In the dusty heat of French fields, knights battle for supremacy in a fierce tournament. At its violent heart is Edward of England, w ... read more

 

Release 15 October 2010

Publisher Hodder & Stoughton

ISBN 9780340963647

Gabriel's Clock

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£12.99

Gabriel's Clock - SIGNED & PUBLICATION DATED

by Hilton Pashley

 

Synopsis

An exciting new fantasy voice - perfect for fans of Jonathan Stroud.   Jonathan is in terrible danger. After his home is attacked ... read more

 

Release 03 October 2013

Publisher Andersen Press

ISBN 978-1849395786

A Cruel Necessity (A John Grey Historical Mystery)

Signed, Lined & Dated

UK First Edition / First Printing

£19.99

A Cruel Necessity (A John Grey Historical Mystery) - Book of the Month November 2014

by L. C. Tyler

 

Synopsis

The superb first book in the John Grey Mysteries.   The theatres are padlocked. Christmas has been cancelled. It is 1657 and ... read more

 

Release 06 November 2014

Publisher Constable

ISBN 9781472115034

We accept Maestro We accept Mastercard We accept Solo We accept Visa We accept Visa Electron We accept PayPal
  • ©2014. Goldsboro Books Ltd. All rights reserved. | Website design by Empire Elements Ltd.