Buy. Read. Collect.

UK's largest specialist in first edition, signed books. Located in
the world famous Cecil Court.


Join Our Mailing List

Privacy by SafeSubscribe TM

Book Details

Outcast

Signed by the author

£16.99

Outcast

Author: Michelle Paver

Price: £16.99

Published by: Orion

Date Available: 06 September 2007

All of our books have clear protective, removable film on the dustwrapper and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition

 

Details

 

Synopsis

 

The dreadful secret that Torak carries with him at the close of SOUL EATER is revealed and he is cast out from the clans. It's his fourteenth summer. He's alone, cut off even from Wolf and Renn. Hunted and on the run he takes refuge in unknown territory - the haunted reedbeds of Lake Axehead, where he is menaced by the Hidden People. Other threats lurk nearby and his battle with the Soul-Eaters is far from over . . . As he fights for his life Torak uncovers a deception too awful to contemplate, one that shakes him to the core and shatters his world.

Additional Information

Cover Type: Hardback

ISBN: 9781842551738

Also from this Author

Wolf Brother

Wolf Brother

Spirit Walker - Signed & Stamped

Spirit Walker - Signed & Stamped

Dark Matter

Dark Matter

Gods and Warriors (1)

Gods and Warriors (1)

 
Coming soon
Top Sellers
The Murder Bag, Tony Parsons, signed first edition

Signed by the author

UK First Edition / First Printing

£9.99

The Murder Bag

by Tony Parsons

 

Synopsis

The gripping first novel in an explosive new crime series by Tony Parsons, bestselling author of Man and Boy. If you like crime-novel ... read more

 

Release 08 May 2014

Publisher Century

ISBN 978-1780892337

Sisters of Treason, Elizabeth Fremantle, signed first edition

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£14.99

Sisters of Treason

by Elizabeth Fremantle

 

Synopsis

Sisters of Treason is a powerful and moving story of passion and peril in Tudor England, perfect for fans of Hilary Mantel.   Mary ... read more

 

Release 22 May 2014

Publisher Michael Joseph

ISBN 978-0718177089

The Storms of War, Kate Williams, signed first edition

Signed by the author

UK First Edition / First Printing

£12.99

The Storms of War

by Kate Williams

 

Synopsis

In the idyllic early summer of 1914, life is good for the de Witt family. Rudolf and Verena are planning the wedding of their daughter Emmeline ... read more

 

Release 03 July 2014

Publisher Orion

ISBN 978-1409139881

Coming Soon
Top Sellers
Raven: Odin's Wolves

Signed by the author

£24.99

Raven: Odin's Wolves - SIGNED, STAMPED & NUMBERED (x/100)

by Giles Kristian

 

Synopsis

We lusted for an even greater prize...the one prize that can never be lost or stolen or burnt. And we would find it in Miklagard... Raven an... read more

 

Release 14 April 2011

Publisher Bantam Press

ISBN 978-0593061664

Black Chalk, Christopher J. Yates, signed first edition

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£14.99

Black Chalk - SEPTEMBER 2013 BOOK OF THE MONTH

by Christopher J. Yates

 

Synopsis

One game. Six students. Five survivors.   It was only ever meant to be a game.   ... read more

 

Release 26 September 2013

Publisher Harvill Secker

ISBN 978-1846557279

A Pleasure and a Calling - March 2014 Book of the Month

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£14.99

A Pleasure and a Calling - March 2014 Book of the Month

by Phil Hogan

 

Synopsis

You won't remember Mr Heming. He showed you round your comfortable home, suggested a sustainable financial package, negotiated a price with ... read more

 

Release 06 March 2014

Publisher Doubleday

ISBN 978-0857521880

We accept Maestro We accept Mastercard We accept Solo We accept Visa We accept Visa Electron We accept PayPal
  • ©2014. Goldsboro Books Ltd. All rights reserved. | Website design by Empire Elements Ltd.