Buy. Read. Collect.

UK's largest specialist in first edition, signed books. Located in
the world famous Cecil Court.


Join Our Mailing List

Privacy by SafeSubscribe TM

Top sellers

Signed by the author

£24.99

Raven: Odin's Wolves - SIGNED, STAMPED & NUMBERED (x/100)

Author: Giles Kristian

Price: £24.99

Published by: Bantam Press

Date Available: 14 April 2011

 

UK First Edition / First Printing. SIGNED by the author.

 

Synopsis

We lusted for an even greater prize...the one prize that can never be lost or stolen or burnt. And we would find it in Miklagard... Raven a ... read more

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£55.00

Sweet Tooth

Author: Ian McEwan

Price: £55.00

Published by: Jonathan Cape

Date Available: 23 August 2012

 

UK First Edition / First Printing. SIGNED by the author.

 

Synopsis

Love and espionage in 1970s Britain: a riveting new novel from the bestselling author of Atonement and Enduring Love   Serena ... read more

Listing books from new arrivals:

The Temporary Gentleman - SIGNED & PRE-PUBLICATION DATED

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed & Dated by the author.

£17.99

Frog Music

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£16.99

Falling

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed & Dated by the author.

£9.99

Everland

Signed by the author

UK First Edition / First Printing

£12.99

A Love Like Blood

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£17.99

The Facts of Life and Death

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£14.99

Bryant & May and The Bleeding Heart

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£16.99

Arctic Summer

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£17.99

Valour: Book Two of The Faithful and the Fallen

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£16.99

The Black Eyed Blonde: A Philip Marlowe Novel

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£16.99

The Devil in the Marshalsea - SIGNED & PRE-PUBLICATION DATED

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed & Dated by the author.

£17.99

The Boy with the Porcelain Blade + a PROMOTIONAL POSTCARD

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£20.00

Coming soon
Top Sellers
Barbarians, Tim Glencross, signed first edition

Signed by the author

UK First Edition / First Printing

£14.99

Barbarians

by Tim Glencross

 

Synopsis

It is 2008, late capitalism is in crisis, and the great and the good are gathered at an Islington house party. Hosting proceedings are waspish ... read more

 

Release 22 May 2014

Publisher John Murray

ISBN 978-1444788525

Sisters of Treason, Elizabeth Fremantle, signed first edition

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£14.99

Sisters of Treason

by Elizabeth Fremantle

 

Synopsis

Sisters of Treason is a powerful and moving story of passion and peril in Tudor England, perfect for fans of Hilary Mantel.   Mary ... read more

 

Release 22 May 2014

Publisher Michael Joseph

ISBN 978-0718177089

The Black Stone ( Agent of Rome), Nick Brown, signed first edition

Signed by the author

UK First Edition / First Printing

£19.99

The Black Stone

by Nick Brown

 

Synopsis

AD 273.   Obsessed by the solar religions of the east, the emperor Aurelian sets out to obtain every sacred object within his real ... read more

 

Release 05 June 2014

Publisher Hodder & Stoughton

ISBN 978-1444779097

Coming Soon
Top Sellers
Raven: Odin's Wolves

Signed by the author

£24.99

Raven: Odin's Wolves - SIGNED, STAMPED & NUMBERED (x/100)

by Giles Kristian

 

Synopsis

We lusted for an even greater prize...the one prize that can never be lost or stolen or burnt. And we would find it in Miklagard... Raven a ... read more

 

Release 14 April 2011

Publisher Bantam Press

ISBN 978-0593061664

Sweet Tooth

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£55.00

Sweet Tooth

by Ian McEwan

 

Synopsis

Love and espionage in 1970s Britain: a riveting new novel from the bestselling author of Atonement and Enduring Love   Serena ... read more

 

Release 23 August 2012

Publisher Jonathan Cape

ISBN 978-0224097376

The Dynamite Room, Jason Hewitt, signed first edition

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed & Dated by the author.

£12.99

The Dynamite Room - April 2014 Book of the Month

by Jason Hewitt

 

Synopsis

July 1940. 11 year-old Lydia walks through a village in rural Suffolk on a baking hot day. She is wearing a gas mask. The shops and houses are ... read more

 

Release 01 April 2014

Publisher Simon & Schuster

ISBN 978-1471127403

We accept Maestro We accept Mastercard We accept Solo We accept Visa We accept Visa Electron We accept PayPal
  • ©2014. Goldsboro Books Ltd. All rights reserved. | Website design by Empire Elements Ltd.