Andrew Lane

- Books



About the Author

Andrew Lane photo

Andrew Lane is the author of the Young Sherlock Holmes series of young adult novels, starting with Death Cloud.

He has also written numerous spin-off novels based on the BBC sci-fi television series Doctor Who, as well as definitive guides to Babylon 5 and the Wallace and Grommit films, and is the author of The Bond Files: An Unofficial Guide to the World's Greatest Secret Agent.

He lives in Dorset, England.