A Dream of Ice and The Sound of Seas (Matching Set)

A Dream of Ice and The Sound of Seas (Matching Set)

  • Signed by the Author
  • Limited Edition
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Limited Edition Only 350 Copies
Category:
Released December 8, 2015
ISBN 9781471137747
Only 350 Copies
Limited Edition

£75.00

Currently out of Stock

From Gillian Anderson, star of the X-Files, and New York Times bestselling coauthor Jeff Rovin comes the second book in the thrilling paranormal series Earthend Saga that began with A Vision of Fire.


After uncovering a mystical link to the ancient civilization of Galderkhaan, child psychologist Caitlin O'Hara is left with strange new powers. Suddenly she can heal her young patients with her mind and see things from other places and other times. But as she learns more about her powers, she also realizes that someone is watching her, perhaps hunting her-and using her son to do it.


Meanwhile Mikel Jasso, a field agent for a mysterious research organization, is searching for Galderkhaani ruins in Antarctica. After falling down a crevasse, he discovers the entire city has been preserved under ice and that the mysterious stone artifacts he's been collecting are not as primitive as he thought. As Mikel and Caitlin work to uncover the mysteries of the Galderkhaani, they realize that the person hunting Caitlin and the stones may be connected in ways they never knew possible.


"Fans of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child will find a lot to like" (Publishers Weekly) in the Earthend Saga, and this latest adventure is sure to leave you gasping for breath as Caitlin races against time to save what's dearest to her heart.

Book Condition & Notes

Matching numbered set


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Gillian Anderson

We do not currently have a bio for Gillian Anderson

» See more books by Gillian Anderson

Book Condition & Notes

Matching numbered set


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.