A Good Enough Mother (Slipcase Edition) - Signed, Lined & Dated

A Good Enough Mother (Slipcase Edition) - Signed, Lined & Dated

  • Signed, Lined & Dated
  • Limited Slipcase Edition
  • Limited Edition
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:
Released April 4, 2019
ISBN 978-0571348374

£40.00

Currently out of Stock

The most dangerous lies are the ones we tell ourselves.


Dr Ruth Hartland rises to difficult tasks. She is the director of a highly respected trauma therapy unit. She is confident, capable and excellent at her job. Today she is preoccupied by her son Tom's disappearance.


So when a new patient arrives at the unit - a young man who looks shockingly like Tom - she is floored.


As a therapist, Ruth knows exactly what she should do in the best interests of her client, but as a mother she makes a very different choice - a decision that will have profound consequences.


A gripping and deeply intelligent psychological thriller for fans of Apple Tree Yard, A Good Enough Mother promises to be as big as Lullaby.

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Bev Thomas

We do not currently have a bio for Bev Thomas

» See more books by Bev Thomas

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.


Journal&Events

Upcoming Events

After a two-year hiatus, Romance in the Court is back! Join us on what (we hope!) will be a beautiful spring evening, for a fantastic get-together of the best that romant...

Goldsboro Books are very pleased to be partnering with The Times and Sunday Times Crime Club, and heading back to Browns in Covent Garden, to host this exciting event wit...