A Good Enough Mother (Slipcase Edition) - Signed, Lined & Dated

A Good Enough Mother (Slipcase Edition) - Signed, Lined & Dated

  • Signed, Lined & Dated
  • Limited Slipcase Edition
  • Limited Edition
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:
Released April 4, 2019
ISBN 978-0571348374

£40.00

Currently out of Stock

The most dangerous lies are the ones we tell ourselves.


Dr Ruth Hartland rises to difficult tasks. She is the director of a highly respected trauma therapy unit. She is confident, capable and excellent at her job. Today she is preoccupied by her son Tom's disappearance.


So when a new patient arrives at the unit - a young man who looks shockingly like Tom - she is floored.


As a therapist, Ruth knows exactly what she should do in the best interests of her client, but as a mother she makes a very different choice - a decision that will have profound consequences.


A gripping and deeply intelligent psychological thriller for fans of Apple Tree Yard, A Good Enough Mother promises to be as big as Lullaby.

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Bev Thomas

We do not currently have a bio for Bev Thomas

» See more books by Bev Thomas

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.