Breakneck Point (CSI Ally Dymond series book 1)

Breakneck Point (CSI Ally Dymond series book 1)

  • Signed by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:
Released April 14, 2022
ISBN 9780008479640

£14.99

Evidence never lies… But people do.


‘Gold-standard crime writing’ Erin Kinsley


A gripping new crime series for fans of Val McDermid, Jane Casey, Cara Hunter and Mare of Easttown


CSI Ally Dymond’s commitment to justice has cost her a place on the major investigations team. After exposing corruption in the ranks, she’s stuck working petty crimes on the sleepy North Devon coast.


Then the body of nineteen-year-old Janie Warren turns up in the seaside town of Bidecombe, and Ally’s expert skills are suddenly back in demand.


But when the evidence she discovers contradicts the lead detective’s theory, nobody wants to listen to the CSI who landed their colleagues in prison.


Time is running out to catch a killer no one is looking for – no one except Ally. What she doesn’t know is that he’s watching, from her side of the crime scene tape, waiting for the moment to strike.


‘I genuinely found it hard to put down. The writing is beautifully paced and the double viewpoint creates great tension.’ Alex Gray


'Fiendishly clever plotting. I was hooked from start to finish’ Sarah Stovell, author of Other Parents

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

T. Orr Munro

We do not currently have a bio for T. Orr Munro

» See more books by T. Orr Munro

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.