Dark Pines & Red Snow - Signed, Lined and Dated Matching Set
Dark Pines & Red Snow - Signed, Lined and Dated Matching Set
ISBN
978-1786072535
Released
January 4, 2018
Publisher
Point Blank
  • Signed & Numbered
  • Limited Edition
  • Sprayed Edges
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category: Crime
LIMITED EDITION
Only 250 Copies
Goldsboro Books Promo
Recommended by Goldsboro Books
Goldsboro Books Promo
Recommended by Goldsboro Books
Book condition

A matching numbered set (x/250) of the Goldsboro Books limited edition of Dark Pines and Red Snow. Both copies have the same limitation number (x/250). Both copies are signed, lined & dated by the author. Please note Dark Pines has very slight wrinkling to the bottom of the first several pages.



About

‘Will Dean’s atmospheric crime thriller marks him out as a talent to watch. Dark Pines is stylish, compelling and as chilling as a Swedish winter.’ Fiona Cummins, author of Rattle


‘Atmospheric, creepy and tense. Loved the Twin Peaks vibe. Loved Tuva. More please!’ C.J. Tudor, author of The Chalk Man




For fans of Gillian Flynn’s Sharp Objects and Peter Høeg’s Miss Smilla’s Feeling for Snow, a brand new debut crime writer introduces a Scandi-noir Tuva Moodyson Mystery


SEE NO EVIL


Eyes missing, two bodies lie deep in the forest near a small Swedish town.


HEAR NO EVIL


Tuva Moodyson, a deaf reporter on a small-time local paper, is looking for the story that could make her career.


SPEAK NO EVIL


A web of secrets. And an unsolved murder from twenty years ago.


Can Tuva outwit the killer before she becomes the final victim? She'd like to think so. But first she must face her demons and venture far into the deep, dark woods if she wants to stand any chance of getting the hell out of small-time Gavrik.

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.