• Signed by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:
Released February 25, 2016
ISBN 9781472209764

£50.00

DOMINION is the epic follow-up to CONQUEST and EMPIRE in the Chronicles of the Invaders series by John Connolly and Jennifer Ridyard. Fans of Pittacus Lore and Veronica Roth will be entranced.


They have cheated death.


Defied their people.


Changed beyond recognition.


Their love has survived the impossible.


But now they must learn to trust again:
the future of their worlds depends on it.

Book Condition & Notes

Signed by both authors.


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

John Connolly

John Connolly is an Irish writer who is best known for his series of novels starring private detective Charlie Parker.

After five years as a freelance journalist for The Irish Times newspaper, he began to write his first novel, Every Dead Thing, in his spare time (he continues to contribute articles to the paper, most frequently interviews with other established authors).

Connolly has since written further books in the Parker series, 19 as of 2019, and a non-Parker thriller, as well as venturing outside of the crime genre with the publication of first, an anthology of ghost stories and later, a novel about a young boy's coming-of-age journey through a fantasy realm during World War II England.

» See more books by John Connolly

Jennifer Ridyard

We do not currently have a bio for Jennifer Ridyard

» See more books by Jennifer Ridyard

Book Condition & Notes

Signed by both authors.


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.