dominion
Signed by the Author
UK First Edition, First Printing



Publication Date: February 25th, 2016
ISBN: 9781472209764
Publisher: Headline
Hardcover

£16.99

Out of stock

Categories / Tags:

DOMINION is the epic follow-up to CONQUEST and EMPIRE in the Chronicles of the Invaders series by John Connolly and Jennifer Ridyard. Fans of Pittacus Lore and Veronica Roth will be entranced.

They have cheated death.

Defied their people.

Changed beyond recognition.

Their love has survived the impossible.

But now they must learn to trust again:
the future of their worlds depends on it.

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.