• Signed & Dated by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:

£19.99

A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.


A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide.


Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong.


Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son.


Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out.


Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father. But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds.


‘Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head… ‘

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Emma Kavanagh

Emma Kavanagh was born and raised in South Wales. After graduating with a PhD in psychology from Cardiff University, she spent many years working as a police and military psychologist, training firearms officers, command staff and military personnel throughout the UK and Europe.

She lives in South Wales with her husband and young sons.

» See more books by Emma Kavanagh

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.