First Edition: Celebrating 21 Years of Goldsboro Books

First Edition: Celebrating 21 Years of Goldsboro Books

  • Signed & Numbered
  • Limited Edition
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Limited Edition Only 1000 Copies
Released September 30, 2020
ISBN 9781912534388
Only 1000 Copies
Limited Edition


Currently out of Stock

This collection of original stories have been written to celebrate 21 years of Goldsboro Books. Wide in scope, beautiful, charming, thrilling and clever, this is the perfect celebration of authors, their stories and 21 years of Goldsboro Books.

Contributing authors include:

Amer Anwar

Oyinkan Braithwaite

Paul Burston

Jessie Burton

Paul Fraser Collard

John Connolly

M.W. Craven

Sebastien de Castell

Elizabeth Enfield

J.D. Fennell

Katie Fforde

Christopher Fowler

Anita Frank

Robert Goddard

Adam Hamdy

Araminta Hall

Anna James

Amanda Jennings

Ragnar Jónasson

Rachel Joyce

Tony Kent

Vaseem Khan

Clare Mackintosh

John McCullough

Paul Mendez

David Mitchell

Adele Parks

Ian Rankin

Anna Stephens

Andrew Swanston

C.L. Taylor

Adrian Tchaikovsky

Stuart Turton

S.J. Watson

Erin Young

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.