Line of Sight
Only 1 copies remain
Line of Sight
Publisher
Hyperion
  • Signed by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category: Crime
Goldsboro Books Promo
Recommended by Goldsboro Books
Goldsboro Books Promo
Recommended by Goldsboro Books
About
A juicy noir novel that will appeal to fans of Elmore Leonard and James M. Cain. Publisher's Weekly called it "a tortuous tale that goes on springing shocks virtually until the last page." Bookbrowser noted that it "succeeds brilliantly as a police thriller and has great cinematic possibilities." A great read.
All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.