• Signed by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:

£18.99

A juicy noir novel that will appeal to fans of Elmore Leonard and James M. Cain. Publisher's Weekly called it "a tortuous tale that goes on springing shocks virtually until the last page." Bookbrowser noted that it "succeeds brilliantly as a police thriller and has great cinematic possibilities." A great read.

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Jack Kelly

Jack Kelly is a journalist, novelist, and historian, whose books include Band of Giants, which received the DAR's History Award Medal. He has contributed to national periodicals including The Wall Street Journal and is a New York Foundation for the Arts fellow. He has appeared on The History Channel and interviewed on National Public Radio. He grew up in a town in the canal corridor adjacent to Palmyra, Joseph Smith's home. He lives in New York's Hudson Valley.

» See more books by Jack Kelly

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.