• Signed by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:

£18.99

A juicy noir novel that will appeal to fans of Elmore Leonard and James M. Cain. Publisher's Weekly called it "a tortuous tale that goes on springing shocks virtually until the last page." Bookbrowser noted that it "succeeds brilliantly as a police thriller and has great cinematic possibilities." A great read.

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Jack Kelly

We do not currently have a bio for Jack Kelly

» See more books by Jack Kelly

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.


Journal&Events

Upcoming Events

After a two-year hiatus, Romance in the Court is back! Join us on what (we hope!) will be a beautiful spring evening, for a fantastic get-together of the best that romant...

Goldsboro Books are very pleased to be partnering with The Times and Sunday Times Crime Club, and heading back to Browns in Covent Garden, to host this exciting event wit...