Martyr, Revenger, Prince, Traitor, The Heretics, The Queen's Man & Holy Spy - set of 7 books (John Shakespeare series)

Martyr, Revenger, Prince, Traitor, The Heretics, The Queen's Man & Holy Spy - set of 7 books (John Shakespeare series)

  • Signed, Lined & Dated
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing

£700.00

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times

Book Condition & Notes

Full set of John Shakespeare series (in chronological order):

Martyr - Ltd edition #7/250, signed & lined

Revenger - Ltd edition #7/250. signed

Prince - signed, lined & dated

Traitor - signed, lined & dated

The Heretics - signed, lined & dated

The Queen's Man - signed, lined & dated

Holy Spy - signed, lined & dated


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Rory Clements

Rory Clements is the bestselling author of the Tom Wilde series of mid-20th century historical spy thrillers and the John Shakespeare series set in Elizabethan England. He has won the Crime Writers' Association Historical Fiction Award twice - in 2010 for Revenger and in 2018 for Nucleus. He lives and works in an ancient farmhouse in quiet rural Norfolk, England. Find out more at www.roryclements.co.uk

» See more books by Rory Clements

Book Condition & Notes

Full set of John Shakespeare series (in chronological order):

Martyr - Ltd edition #7/250, signed & lined

Revenger - Ltd edition #7/250. signed

Prince - signed, lined & dated

Traitor - signed, lined & dated

The Heretics - signed, lined & dated

The Queen's Man - signed, lined & dated

Holy Spy - signed, lined & dated


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.