Martyr, Revenger, Prince, Traitor, The Heretics, The Queen's Man & Holy Spy - set of 7 books (John Shakespeare series)

Martyr, Revenger, Prince, Traitor, The Heretics, The Queen's Man & Holy Spy - set of 7 books (John Shakespeare series)

  • Signed, Lined & Dated
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing

£700.00

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times

Book Condition & Notes

Full set of John Shakespeare series (in chronological order):

Martyr - Ltd edition #7/250, signed & lined

Revenger - Ltd edition #7/250. signed

Prince - signed, lined & dated

Traitor - signed, lined & dated

The Heretics - signed, lined & dated

The Queen's Man - signed, lined & dated

Holy Spy - signed, lined & dated


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Rory Clements

We do not currently have a bio for Rory Clements

» See more books by Rory Clements

Book Condition & Notes

Full set of John Shakespeare series (in chronological order):

Martyr - Ltd edition #7/250, signed & lined

Revenger - Ltd edition #7/250. signed

Prince - signed, lined & dated

Traitor - signed, lined & dated

The Heretics - signed, lined & dated

The Queen's Man - signed, lined & dated

Holy Spy - signed, lined & dated


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.


Journal&Events

Upcoming Events

After a two-year hiatus, Romance in the Court is back! Join us on what (we hope!) will be a beautiful spring evening, for a fantastic get-together of the best that romant...

Goldsboro Books are very pleased to be partnering with The Times and Sunday Times Crime Club, and heading back to Browns in Covent Garden, to host this exciting event wit...