Martyr, Revenger, Prince, Traitor, The Heretics, The Queen's Man & Holy Spy - set of 7 books (John Shakespeare series)
Only 1 copies remain
Martyr, Revenger, Prince, Traitor, The Heretics, The Queen's Man & Holy Spy - set of 7 books (John Shakespeare series)
Publisher
John Murray
  • Signed, Lined & Dated
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Goldsboro Books Promo
Recommended by Goldsboro Books
Goldsboro Books Promo
Recommended by Goldsboro Books
Book condition

Full set of John Shakespeare series (in chronological order):


Martyr - Ltd edition #7/250, signed & lined


Revenger - Ltd edition #7/250. signed


Prince - signed, lined & dated


Traitor - signed, lined & dated


The Heretics - signed, lined & dated


The Queen's Man - signed, lined & dated


Holy Spy - signed, lined & dated



About

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.