Pendulum
Book of the Month: November 2016
Signed, Dated & Located
UK First Edition, First Printing




Publication Date: November 3rd, 2016
ISBN: 9781472236159
Publisher: Headline
Hardcover
  • Limited Edition
  • Sprayed Edges
Only 700 Copies

£25.00

In stock

Categories / Tags:
Why we chose this...
An everyman is targeted for death by a serial killer in this high-concept, searing novel that looks at the way that we now live. A twisting, dangerous journey through a digital underworld, it heralds Adam Hamdy as an outstanding new talent. For fans of I AM PILGRIM and John Grisham.

I read Pendulum in one gloriously suspenseful weekend. Definitely one of the best thrillers of the year - James Patterson

Why not join our book of the month club for more great choices delivered to you each month and you will receive 10% off any purchase.

*Exclusive competition for anyone who orders Pendulum from Goldsboro Books before 30th November. We have two copies that Adam Hamdy has drawn in to give away to two lucky winners…*

pendulum

 

An everyman is targeted for death by a serial killer in this high-concept, searing novel that looks at the way that we now live. A twisting, dangerous journey through a digital underworld, it heralds Adam Hamdy as an outstanding new talent. For fans of I AM PILGRIM and John Grisham.

You wake. Confused. Disorientated.
A noose is round your neck.
You are bound, standing on a chair.
All you can focus on is the man in the mask tightening the rope.
You are about to die.
John Wallace has no idea why he has been targeted. No idea who his attacker is. No idea how he will prevent the inevitable.
Then the pendulum of fate swings in his favour.
He has one chance to escape, find the truth and halt his destruction.
The momentum is in his favour for now.
But with a killer on his tail, everything can change with one swing of this deadly pendulum…

Targeted for death. Then fate intervenes. You have one chance. Run.

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.