Red Tigress - Limited Edition

Red Tigress - Limited Edition

  • Signed & Numbered
  • Limited Edition
  • Sprayed Edges
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Limited Edition Only 300 Copies
Category:
Released March 4, 2021
ISBN 9780008327941
Only 300 Copies
Limited Edition

£25.00

Currently out of Stock

Fans of Children of Blood and Bonewill love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign.


Ana Mikhailov is the only surviving member of the royal family of Cyrilia. She has no army, no title, and no allies, and now she must find a way to take back the throne or risk the brutal retribution of the empress. Morganya is determined to establish a new world order on the spilled blood of non-Affinites. Ana is certain that Morganya won't stop until she kills them all.


Ana's only chance at navigating the dangerous world of her homeland means partnering with Ramson Quicktongue again. But the cunning crime lord has schemes of his own. For Ana to find an army, they must cross the Whitewaves to the impenetrable stone forts of Bregon. Only, no one can be certain what they will find there.


A dark power has risen. Will revolution bring peace – or will it only paint the streets in more blood.

Book Condition & Notes

If you would like a specific number of Red Tigress to match Blood Heir, please let us know in the comments section of your order by 04/03/2021. We can only match numbers to Blood Heir - we will not be able to honour any requests for numbers that you do not own.


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Amélie Wen Zhao

Amélie Wen Zhao has adored putting pen to paper since she was in kindergarten. Born in Paris and raised in a multicultural community in Beijing, Amélie has a bone-deep love for traveling and immersing herself in new worlds and cultures. She lives in New York City, working as a full-time financial professional by day, and writer at night.

She hopes to empower young readers with messages of acceptance, strength, and courage through her works, and to continue to push the boundaries of young adult literature by exploring new, cross-cultural themes.

Her debut novel, epic fantasy Blood Heir, was published by HarperCollins in November 2019.

» See more books by Amélie Wen Zhao

Book Condition & Notes

If you would like a specific number of Red Tigress to match Blood Heir, please let us know in the comments section of your order by 04/03/2021. We can only match numbers to Blood Heir - we will not be able to honour any requests for numbers that you do not own.


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.