Return to Blackwater House

Return to Blackwater House

  • Signed by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Available From 21 April 2022
Category:
Released March 1, 2022
ISBN 978-1529394528

£20.99

You can run from your past, but you can't hide forever...

Rebecca Bray has moved on from a childhood she desperately wants to forget. She has everything she's ever wanted - the perfect fiancé, a loving stepdaughter, a career she's proud of, and now the house of her dreams.


But when the family move to the Cornish village where Rebecca grew up, everything she wanted to bury from those years starts to claw at the


surface.

Then, when her stepdaughter goes missing at a New Year's Eve party, Rebecca must finally face the ghosts of her past - or Ava might never come home safely...

A haunting, atmospheric read full of twists, turns and bumps in the night - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Nuala Ellwood and Sophie Draper.

'You will not be able to put this book down' Sarah Goodwin, author of Stranded

READERS LOVE RETURN TO BLACKWATER HOUSE:

'Full of suspense and twisty turns with an unexpected ending'

'Really intriguing - I really couldn't put it down'

'A brilliant suspense read that'll challenge perceptions'

'I loved this gripping, atmospheric story and found it hard to put down'

'You really need to add this one to your reading list'

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Vikki Patis

We do not currently have a bio for Vikki Patis

» See more books by Vikki Patis

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.