Spellslinger, Shadowblack, Charmcaster, Soulbinder, Queenslayer and Crownbreaker

Spellslinger, Shadowblack, Charmcaster, Soulbinder, Queenslayer and Crownbreaker

  • Signed by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:
Released May 4, 2017
ISBN 9781785761317

£350.00

MAGIC IS A CON GAME.


Kellen is moments away from facing his first mage's duel and the start of four trials that will make him a spellcaster. There's just one problem: his magic is gone.


As his sixteenth birthday approaches, Kellen falls back on his cunning in a bid to avoid total disgrace. But when a daring stranger arrives in town, she challenges Kellen to take a different path.


Ferius Parfax is one of the mysterious Argosi - a traveller who lives by her wits and the three decks of cards she carries. She's difficult and unpredictable, but she may be Kellen's only hope...


The first in a rich and compelling fantasy series bursting with tricks, traps and a devious talking squirrel cat. Perfect for fans of THE DARK TOWER, FIREFLY, GAME OF THRONES and GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY.

Book Condition & Notes

A complete set of Sebastien de Castell's Spellslinger series. (NOT PICTURED - Queenslayer and Crownbreaker)

Spellslinger - Signed and lined - not our limited edition. Slight bruising to top of spine, and some wrinkling to top of dustjacket spine.

Shadowblack - Signed limited edition. Slight bruising to top of spine with matching bruising to dust jacket.

Charmcaster - signed and lined, not a limited edition.

Soulbinder - signed, lined and dated, not a limited edition.

Queenslayer - Signed limited edition.

Crownbreaker - Signed limited edition.


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Sebastien de Castell

We do not currently have a bio for Sebastien de Castell

» See more books by Sebastien de Castell

Book Condition & Notes

A complete set of Sebastien de Castell's Spellslinger series. (NOT PICTURED - Queenslayer and Crownbreaker)

Spellslinger - Signed and lined - not our limited edition. Slight bruising to top of spine, and some wrinkling to top of dustjacket spine.

Shadowblack - Signed limited edition. Slight bruising to top of spine with matching bruising to dust jacket.

Charmcaster - signed and lined, not a limited edition.

Soulbinder - signed, lined and dated, not a limited edition.

Queenslayer - Signed limited edition.

Crownbreaker - Signed limited edition.


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.