Spellslinger, Shadowblack, Charmcaster, Soulbinder, Queenslayer and Crownbreaker

Spellslinger, Shadowblack, Charmcaster, Soulbinder, Queenslayer and Crownbreaker

  • Signed by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:
Released May 4, 2017
ISBN 9781785761317

£350.00

MAGIC IS A CON GAME.


Kellen is moments away from facing his first mage's duel and the start of four trials that will make him a spellcaster. There's just one problem: his magic is gone.


As his sixteenth birthday approaches, Kellen falls back on his cunning in a bid to avoid total disgrace. But when a daring stranger arrives in town, she challenges Kellen to take a different path.


Ferius Parfax is one of the mysterious Argosi - a traveller who lives by her wits and the three decks of cards she carries. She's difficult and unpredictable, but she may be Kellen's only hope...


The first in a rich and compelling fantasy series bursting with tricks, traps and a devious talking squirrel cat. Perfect for fans of THE DARK TOWER, FIREFLY, GAME OF THRONES and GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY.

Book Condition & Notes

A complete set of Sebastien de Castell's Spellslinger series. (NOT PICTURED - Queenslayer and Crownbreaker)

Spellslinger - Signed and lined - not our limited edition. Slight bruising to top of spine, and some wrinkling to top of dustjacket spine.

Shadowblack - Signed limited edition. Slight bruising to top of spine with matching bruising to dust jacket.

Charmcaster - signed and lined, not a limited edition.

Soulbinder - signed, lined and dated, not a limited edition.

Queenslayer - Signed limited edition.

Crownbreaker - Signed limited edition.


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Sebastien de Castell

We do not currently have a bio for Sebastien de Castell

» See more books by Sebastien de Castell

Book Condition & Notes

A complete set of Sebastien de Castell's Spellslinger series. (NOT PICTURED - Queenslayer and Crownbreaker)

Spellslinger - Signed and lined - not our limited edition. Slight bruising to top of spine, and some wrinkling to top of dustjacket spine.

Shadowblack - Signed limited edition. Slight bruising to top of spine with matching bruising to dust jacket.

Charmcaster - signed and lined, not a limited edition.

Soulbinder - signed, lined and dated, not a limited edition.

Queenslayer - Signed limited edition.

Crownbreaker - Signed limited edition.


Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.


Journal&Events

Upcoming Events

After a two-year hiatus, Romance in the Court is back! Join us on what (we hope!) will be a beautiful spring evening, for a fantastic get-together of the best that romant...

Goldsboro Books are very pleased to be partnering with The Times and Sunday Times Crime Club, and heading back to Browns in Covent Garden, to host this exciting event wit...