The Glass Woman - Signed, Lined & Dated

The Glass Woman - Signed, Lined & Dated

  • Signed, Lined & Dated
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:
Released February 7, 2019
ISBN 978-0718188979

£24.99

Currently out of Stock

Iceland, 1686. The brutal, lava-scarred landscape can swallow a man without so much as a volcanic gasp.


Jón Eiríksson has just married his second wife in a year. But Rósa's new home in the windswept village of Stykkishólmur is terrifyingly isolated - the villagers are suspicious of strangers and fearful of something which they will not name.


What is Rósa's new husband secret, and why does the spectre of his first wife Anna haunt them so?


Set against the backdrop of the seventeenth-century Icelandic witch trials, in a land governed by religion and fear, THE GLASS WOMAN is addictive, breathtaking, and perfect for readers of BURIAL RITES and THE SILENT COMPANIONS.

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Caroline Lea

We do not currently have a bio for Caroline Lea

» See more books by Caroline Lea

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.


Journal&Events

Upcoming Events

After a two-year hiatus, Romance in the Court is back! Join us on what (we hope!) will be a beautiful spring evening, for a fantastic get-together of the best that romant...

Goldsboro Books are very pleased to be partnering with The Times and Sunday Times Crime Club, and heading back to Browns in Covent Garden, to host this exciting event wit...