• Signed by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:
Released June 8, 2023
ISBN 978-1787303812

£14.99

THE MOST DANGEROUS PERSON IN THE COURTROOM ISN'T THE KILLER...

'Clever, atmospheric and utterly absorbing' Alice Clark-Platts, author of The Cove


Single mother Revelle Lee is an interpreter who spends her days translating for victims, witnesses and the accused across London. Only she knows what they're saying. Only she knows the truth.

When she believes a grave injustice is about to occur, and a guilty man is going to be labelled innocent, she has the power to twist an alibi to get the verdict she wants. She's willing to risk it all to do what's right.

But when someone discovers she lied, Revelle finds the cost might be too high... and she could lose everything, including her son.


Discover the shocking, unguessable debut thriller for fans of Louise Candlish, Harriet Tyce and Sarah Vaughan

***

Readers love THE INTERPRETER:

'I couldn't put it down... gripping'

'Loved this one! Gripping and exciting'

'Tense and enjoyable'

'I was instantly immersed'

'Unique... I was immediately drawn in by the characters'

'Incredible... had me completely engrossed'

'I loved how different the plot is'

'A great crime thriller'

'Completely fresh... it captures you from the start'

'This book is going to be huge!'

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Brooke Robinson

We do not currently have a bio for Brooke Robinson

» See more books by Brooke Robinson

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.