The Light Between Us
The Light Between Us
August 9, 2018
  • Signed by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
16 August 2018
Goldsboro Books Promo
Recommended by Goldsboro Books
Goldsboro Books Promo
Recommended by Goldsboro Books

A classic 'will they, won't they' love story - with a difference. 

Perfect for fans of Sliding DoorsThe Versions of Us and The Summer of Impossible Things.


Isaac and Thea were once close, but they've grown apart.

Thea works tirelessly, convinced she can prove everyone around her wrong - convinced she can prove that time travel is possible. But when one of her attempts goes wrong, she finds herself picking up the phone and calling her old friend.

Isaac is in New York - it's the middle of the night, but when he sees who's calling him, he cannot ignore his phone. At Thea's request, he travels home, determined to help her in her hour of need.

But neither of them are prepared for what they will discover when he gets there.

The Light Between Us is a story of unrequited love and second chances. It begs the dangerous question that we all ask ourselves - what could have been?

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.