• Signed by the Author
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Released February 8, 2018
ISBN 978-1785036347

£12.99

Currently out of Stock

Do you remember when you believed in magic?

It is 1917, and while war wages across Europe, in the heart of London, there is
a place of hope and enchantment.


The Emporium sells toys that capture the imagination of children and adults alike: patchwork dogs that seem alive, toy boxes that are bigger on the inside, soldiers that can fight battles of their own. Into this family business comes young Cathy Wray, running away from a shameful past. The Emporium takes her in, makes her one of its own.


But Cathy is about to discover that the Emporium has secrets of its own…


A dark enchanting, spectacularly imaginative novel perfect for fans of THE MINIATURIST

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Robert Dinsdale

We do not currently have a bio for Robert Dinsdale

» See more books by Robert Dinsdale

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.