This Nowhere Place - Signed, Lined & Dated

This Nowhere Place - Signed, Lined & Dated

  • Signed, Lined & Dated
  • Hardcover
  • UK First Edition, First Printing
Category:
Released March 18, 2021
ISBN 9780241448885

£21.99

'That's the thing about our town: people only come here if they're going somewhere else.'


One grey afternoon, high on the cliffs of Dover, two girls agree to help a stranger.
Within months, two of the three girls are dead.


In the years that follow, local legend grows around the events of that summer - and, with the one survivor refusing to speak, it seems the truth will never emerge. Until a documentary-maker arrives, determined to solve the mystery of the Dover Girls.
But some will stop at nothing to keep this town's secrets... A tense, atmospheric and powerful drama for fans of Emma Cline and Jane Harper.

'So refreshing. A thriller, a page-turner, thoughtful and thought-provoking' Sabine Durrant on His Perfect Wife

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

Natasha Bell

We do not currently have a bio for Natasha Bell

» See more books by Natasha Bell

Professionally Packed

All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.