Buy. Read. Collect.

UK's largest specialist in first edition, signed books. Located in
the world famous Cecil Court.


Join Our Mailing List

Privacy by SafeSubscribe TM

Join our Bookclub

Goldsboro Books – Book of the Month

The Shut Eye - March 2015 Book of the Month

The Shut Eye - March 2015 Book of the Month

Name: The Shut Eye - March 2015 Book of the Month

Price: £ 12.99

Date available: 12 March 2015

Synopsis

Five footprints are the only sign that Daniel Buck was ever here. And now they are all his mother has left. Every day, Anna Buck guards ... read more

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

Coming Soon
Top Sellers
The Kindness

Signed by the author

UK First Edition / First Printing

£14.99

The Kindness

by Polly Samson

 

Synopsis

'He followed her eyes skyward to a bird that was falling, turning and turning, like a heart that had leapt free. It fell, and as it did it ... read more

 

Release 17 March 2015

Publisher Bloomsbury

ISBN 978-1408861875

Gift Voucher £50

£50.00

Gift Voucher £50

by Goldsboro Books

 

Synopsis

Although the postage will appear on the order, you won't be charged for the postage and the vouchers will be posted free of charge. Gif ... read more

 

Release 01 July 2015

Publisher Goldsboro Books

ISBN Gift Voucher £50

Death in Devon (The County Guides)

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£14.99

Death in Devon (The County Guides)

by Ian Sansom

 

Synopsis

The second instalment of Ian Sansom’s The County Guides series. What do they know of England who do not Devon know? Sidmouth. Budleig ... read more

 

Release 19 March 2015

Publisher Fourth Estate

ISBN 978-0007533145

Coming Soon
Top Sellers
The Watcher in the Shadows, Carlos Ruiz Zafon, signed first edition

Signed & Numbered First Edition (100) copies

UK First Edition / First Printing

£19.99

The Watcher in the Shadows - Young Adult edition

by Carlos Ruiz Zafon

 

Synopsis

A mysterious toymaker who lives as a recluse in an old mansion, surrounded by the mechanical beings he has created... an enigma surrounding str ... read more

 

Release 31 July 2013

Publisher Orion

ISBN 978-1444001655

Gabriel's Clock

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£12.99

Gabriel's Clock - SIGNED & PUBLICATION DATED

by Hilton Pashley

 

Synopsis

An exciting new fantasy voice - perfect for fans of Jonathan Stroud.   Jonathan is in terrible danger. After his home is attacked ... read more

 

Release 03 October 2013

Publisher Andersen Press

ISBN 978-1849395786

Half a King (Shattered Sea, Book 1), Joe Abercrombie, signed first edition

Signed & Lined

UK First Edition, Signed and Lined by the author

£18.99

Half a King (Shattered Sea, Book 1)

by Joe Abercrombie

 

Synopsis

A classic coming-of-age tale set in a vivid and richly-imagined world from Sunday Times bestselling author Joe Abercrombie. ‘A fast-p ... read more

 

Release 03 July 2014

Publisher Harper Collins

ISBN 978-0007550203

We accept Maestro We accept Mastercard We accept Solo We accept Visa We accept Visa Electron We accept PayPal
  • ©2014. Goldsboro Books Ltd. All rights reserved. | Website design by Empire Elements Ltd.