Buy. Read. Collect.

UK's largest specialist in first edition, signed books. Located in
the world famous Cecil Court.


Join Our Mailing List

Privacy by SafeSubscribe TM

Join our Bookclub

Goldsboro Books – Book of the Month

Smiler's Fair - Exclusive Limited Edition - Book of the Month July 2014

Smiler's Fair - Exclusive Limited Edition - Book of the Month July 2014

Name: Smiler's Fair - Exclusive Limited Edition - Book of the Month July 2014

Price: £ 14.99

Date available: 01 July 2014

Synopsis

Our Goldsboro Books exclusive special edition with head & tail band, ribbon bookmark and sprayed edges.​   Sm ... read more

Exclusive to Goldsboro Books, Signed & Numbered First Edition (500) copies.

Coming Soon
Top Sellers
Abattoir Blues: The 22nd Dci Banks Mystery, Peter Robinson, signed first edition

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£18.99

Abattoir Blues: The 22nd Dci Banks Mystery

by Peter Robinson

 

Synopsis

BANKS IS BACK - AND NOW HE'S THE ONE BEING HUNTED   When two boys vanish under mysterious circumstances, the local community i ... read more

 

Release 07 August 2014

Publisher Hodder & Stoughton

ISBN 978-1444704969

Hereward: Wolves of New Rome (Hereward 4), James Wilde, signed first edition

Signed by the author

UK First Edition / First Printing

£14.99

Hereward: Wolves of New Rome (Hereward 4)

by James Wilde

 

Synopsis

1072 - The great battle has been lost. King William stands victorious. And for the betrayed and abandoned English rebels, the price of the ... read more

 

Release 07 August 2014

Publisher Bantam Press

ISBN 978-0593071830

Traitor's Blade, Sebastien de Castell, Signed First Edition

UK First Edition, Signed, Lined & Dated by the author

Signed by the author

£19.99

Traitor's Blade - Signed, Lined and Dated

by Sebastien de Castell

 

Synopsis

Falcio is the first Cantor of the Greatcoats. Trained in the fighting arts and the laws of Tristia, the Greatcoats are travelling Magisters uph ... read more

 

Release 27 July 2014

Publisher Jo Fletcher Books

ISBN 978-1848663794SLD

Coming Soon
Top Sellers
Room

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£75.00

Room (Orange Prize short-listed 2011)

by Emma Donoghue

 

Synopsis

Short-listed for the Man Booker Prize 2010 & Short-listed for the Orange Prize 2011.   It’s Jack’s birthda ... read more

 

Release 12 August 2010

Publisher Picador

ISBN 9780330519014

Gabriel's Clock

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£12.99

Gabriel's Clock - SIGNED & PUBLICATION DATED

by Hilton Pashley

 

Synopsis

An exciting new fantasy voice - perfect for fans of Jonathan Stroud.   Jonathan is in terrible danger. After his home is attacked ... read more

 

Release 03 October 2013

Publisher Andersen Press

ISBN 978-1849395786

Tower Lord: Book 2 of Raven's Shadow, Anthony Ryan, signed first edition

UK First Edition / First Printing

Signed by the author

£20.00

Tower Lord: Book 2 of Raven's Shadow

by Anthony Ryan

 

Synopsis

THE REALM BURNS.   Vaelin Al Sorna is tired of war. He's fought countless battles in service to the Realm and Faith. His rewar ... read more

 

Release 11 July 2014

Publisher Orbit

ISBN 978-0356502441

We accept Maestro We accept Mastercard We accept Solo We accept Visa We accept Visa Electron We accept PayPal
  • ©2014. Goldsboro Books Ltd. All rights reserved. | Website design by Empire Elements Ltd.